Sunday, January 23, 2022
Tags School districts

Tag: school districts

17 districts apply to be Districts of Innovation

A total of 17 Kentucky public school districts have submitted applications to the Kentucky Department of Education to become Districts of Innovation.

Kentucky Teacher has Kentucky covered Part III

By Amy Wallot In the final installment of one photo from every school district, I share Nelson County through Woodford County. (Please click here for...

Kentucky Teacher has Kentucky covered Part II

By Amy Wallot This is the second installment of photos from every district. (Click here for the first installment.) When my blog returns in January,...

“What Parents Want” award winners announced

Seventeen Kentucky school districts recently received the SchoolMatch “What Parents Want” awards for 2012. The districts are: Beechwood Ind. Daviess Co. Elizabethtown Ind. Erlanger-Elsmere Ind. Fayette Co. Ft. Thomas Ind. Hardin Co. Jefferson Co. Jessamine Co. Kenton...