Three public schools earn Blue Ribbon honors

Three Kentucky public schools have been designated as 2012 National Blue Ribbon Schools by the U.S. Department of Education. The three are: Trapp Elementary, Clark County Rosa Parks Elementary, Fayette County Porter Elementary, Johnson County Rock Creek Elementary in Louisville; Notre Dame Academy in Park Hills; St. Henry High in Erlanger; Saint James Catholic Regional School in Elizabethtown; and Seton [...]