Floyd County

Betsy Layne Elementary staffers discover areas of strength through Family Friendly Certification process

Mallory Roberts and Deanna Spencer Two people led Betsy Layne Elementary’s (Floyd County) effort to be recognized as a Family Friendly School by the Prichard Committee: school counselor Mallory Roberts and Family Resource Director Deanna Spencer. We assembled our members and walked them through the process: trainings, scoring, what it means to be Family Friendly and so forth. [...]

By |2023-08-24T16:30:15-04:00August 24, 2023|
Go to Top