Daviess County high school secretary receives top state award

Cindy Hudson, the secretary at Daviess County High School in Daviess County, has been chosen as the 2013 recipient of the Kentucky Association of School Administrators’ prestigious Wanda Luttrell Office Professional Award. Named in honor of KASA’s longtime office manager, the award has been presented annually since 1981 to a member of Kentucky’s educational support staff who has contributed significantly to [...]

By |2013-04-25T09:16:54-04:00April 25, 2013|
Go to Top