Kentucky Teacher Hall of Fame

Teachers selected for Hall of Fame

Members of the seventh class of the Gov. Louie B. Nunn Kentucky Teacher Hall of Fame have been selected. The three chosen by the statewide selection committee are Golda Pensol Walbert, Debra Burgess and Cynthia S. Wooden. The 2014 induction ceremony is scheduled for Feb. 6 at the State Capitol in Frankfort. Walbert taught in the Rockcastle, Harlan and Barren [...]

By |2013-12-12T09:13:55-05:00December 12, 2013|
Go to Top